Skip to main content

Population schedules of the fourth census of the United States, 1820, North Carolina [microform]

Published 1959

reel 80. Anson, Buncombe, Cabarrus, Duplin, Haywood, Iredell, Johnston, Lenoir, Moore, Onslow, Rutherford, Washington Counties -- reel 81. Ashe, Caswell, Chowan, Perquimans, Richmond, Rowan, Tyrrell Counties -- reel 82. Beaufort, Bertie, Bladen, Chatham, Greene, Orange, Person, Pitt, Rockingham, Surry, Warren Counties -- reel 83. Burke, Carteret, Cumberland, Hyde, Jones, Lincoln, Nash, Wayne, Wilkes Counties -- reel 84. Brunswick, Camden, Columbus, Craven, Edgecombe, Gates, Mecklenburg, New Hanover, Pasquotank, Robeson, Stokes Counties -- reel 85. Granville, Guilford, Halifax, Hertford, Northampton, Sampson Counties


Volume Reel 0081 - 1820 North Carolina Federal Population Census Schedules - Ashe, Caswell, Chowan, Perquimans, Richmond, Rowan, and Tyrrell Counties
Publisher Washington, [D.C.] : National Archives and Records Service, General Records Administration
Pages 250
Language english-handwritten
Call number 2051658.2
Digitizing sponsor Internet Archive
Book contributor Allen County Public Library Genealogy Center
Collection 1820_census; microfilm; americana; us_census; genealogy; additional_collections
Notes Film/Fiche is presented as originally captured.

Full catalog record MARCXML

[Open Library icon]This book has an editable web page on Open Library.


There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write a review.